Management Committee

The Management Committee is elected each year at the AGM held in October from amongst the Members. It is tasked with overseeing the overall management of the site for the benefit of the Association’s Members and promoting good horticultural and financial discipline.

The 2017/2018 Committee comprises:

Chairman:  Carole Allen-Morley (plots 64 & 100B)


Members’ Secretary:  Denise Audoire (plots 2A & 3A)      




Treasurer:  Robert Le Grice (plot 4)


Members :

 Jo White   (plots 6A, 7B & 8B)

Bill Chandler (plot 74)

Diane Kingston (plot 134)

Stephen Treglown (plot 45C)

Melissa Doherty   (plot 123A)

Deborah Sargant (plot 88)