Management Committee

The Management Committee is elected each year at the AGM held in October from among the Members.  It is tasked with overseeing the overall management of the site for the benefit of the Association’s Members and promoting good horticultural and financial discipline.


Carole Allen-Morley  (plot 64)         

Secretary:  + Plot Lettings

Denise Audoire  (plots 2A & 3A)         

Treasurer:  + Plot Lettings  

Iain Messenger  (plot 128A)              

Ground Maintenance Co-ordinators –  Joint Position:

Wayne Lawrence  (plot 6)


Stephen Treglown  (plot 45C)   + Plot Lettings

Melissa Doherty  (plot 123A)    + Shows Co-ordinator

Diane Kingston  (plot 134)      

Jenny Fakes  (plot 92)

Bill Chandler  (plot 74)

Craig Findlater  (plot 53)

Non-Committee Members

Robert le Grice  +  Butterfly Survey 

Mike Mason   +  Tool Hire